Vorstand / Kontakt


Präsidentin

Neubauprojekt Reitanlage

Katja Hasani-Rosen

079 746 41 16

katja.hasani@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Mitglieder

Manuela Huber

079 605 21 46

manuela.huber@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Finanzen

Petra Maneth 
079 693 14 03
petra.maneth@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Dressur

Angela von Moos

079 743 90 26 

angie.vonmoos@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Springen

Michelle Geissmann

078 879 90 98

michelle.geissmann@rv-wuerenlos.ch

 

Breitensport / Kurswesen / Webmaster

Vanessa Radet
079 415 85 35
vanessa.radet@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Aktuar (Adressmutationen) Ein- und Austritte 

Sabrina Friederich

079 949 18 39

sabrina.friederich@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Anlagevermietung

Walter Egloff

079 718 19 33

walter.egloff@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Reithallenwart (Anlagebenutzung)

Helmut Primessnig

078 807 65 98

helmut.primessnig@rv-wuerenlos.ch