OK Springen


OK-Präsident, Presse, Festwirtschaft

Markus Geissmann

079 457 56 75

markus.geissmann@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Sponsoring, Flyer, Layout

Katja Hasani-Rosen

079 746 41 16

katja.hasani@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Sponsoring, Flyer, Layout

Tanja Peyer

079 352 84 20

tanja.peyer@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Bauten

Marco Sekinger

079 431 80 54

marco.sekinger@rv-wuerenlos.ch

 

Walter Egloff

079 718 19 33

walter.egloff@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Sekretariat

Susanne Gisler

079 682 41 31

susanne.gisler@rv-wuerenlos.ch

 

Sandra Geissmann

079 394 86 60

sandra.geissmann@rv-wuerenlos.ch

 

Michelle Geissmann

078 879 90 98

michelle.geissmann@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Festwirtschaft 

Heinz Frischknecht

079 236 18 55

heinz.frischknecht@rv-wuerenlos.ch

 

Patricia Graf

079 793 35 92

patricia.graf@rv-wuerenlos.ch

 

Andrea Vetsch

079 229 65 75

andrea.vetsch@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Helfereinsätze

Manuela Huber

079 605 21 46

manuela.huber@rv-wuerenlos.ch

Jurypräsident

Thomas Wächter

 

Parcoursbauer

Edi Hofmann